Our Latest Reviews

1. Fantastic

Created: Feb 18 2018 - Steven W. -
5 Star Review

Greg's replaced glass for the last 2 cars I've owned. The jobs have always been done quick, clean, and complete! I haven't used anyone else since and don't plan to.


2. Efficient & Friendly

Created: Mar 18 2018 - Beata A. -
5 Star Review

Greg did an awesome job! He was efficient and friendly. Thanks for replacing my Acura's windshield! I would highly recommend his services!


3. Professional and excellent service!

Created: Apr 17 2018 - Sandra Walters -
5 Star Review

Good professional, reliable, and dependable service is a rarity in today's business world. I have used Complete Glass on many occasions and have been quite satisfied with the work done. The owner, Gregory Cogswell, is professional, sharp, punctual and honest. I use no other business and know that I can rely on Complete Glass to meet my expectations in getting the job done expediently!


4. Excellent service!!!

Created: Apr 18 2018 - Sandra Walters -
5 Star Review

I highly recommend Complete Glass Service! The owner is professional, honest, expedient,and does a good job!


5. Windshield replacement

Created: Apr 19 2018 - William -
5 Star Review

I have used this company since their very beginning. The process is seamless, the work is quick and efficient, and I didn’t have to do much of anything except drive away in a brand new windshield. I will continually use this company for my windshield needs!


6. Terrific Job

Created: Mar 6 2017 - Kyle M. -
5 Star Review

Complete Glass did a terrific job on my windshield for my Nissan Altima. Greg took care of me and gave me outstanding customer service as well. If I ever have a chipped or busted windshield, I'm not going to hesitate to give them a call! Definitely the best windshield replacement company in Az by far!


7. Awesome Job

Created: Jun 8 2017 - Shauna W. -
5 Star Review

Greg did an awesome job on my brand new Honda Civic. I called him on Monday, we had an appointment set for Tuesday! He finished the job within 30 minutes and had my car beautiful again! I would definitely recommend Complete Auto Glass!


8. Highly Recommended

Created: Aug 4 2017 - Matt F. -
5 Star Review

Greg, did an awesome job on replacing my back glass on my 2016 Toyota Sienna. He even came back out a week later to unjam the window wiper. Top notch service. I would highly recommend for anyone needing automotive glass work done.


9. Great Job

Created: Oct 10 2017 - Craig C. -
5 Star Review

With this being my first time ever having a windshield replaced I really had no idea what to expect. ?The service from Complete Glass was nothing short of great! ?Greg not only assisted with engaging my insurance company, but was also performed the work in my job's parking lot which was HUGELY convenient. ?From the the initial scheduling to the timely service to professionalism to the follow up, I was very impressed. ?Best part: No more of that ugly crack in my windshield! Lol. But in all seriousness the entire experience was a breeze. I will definitely be calling Complete Glass for any future needs.


10. Fast, Efficient, and Inexpensive

Created: Oct 16 2017 - Ethan M. -
5 Star Review

Had a nick in the windshield, Greg was very friendly and able to get out to my car in a few hours. He was fast, efficient, and inexpensive. Easy and pleasant.


11. Job Well Done

Created: Nov 17 2017 - Jacob O. -
5 Star Review

Got over 5 quotes and this place had the best price. Great service; I called them and only a couple hours later did they come and replace my car window. Cost of the window, installation, and tax was great. Recommend this place to anyone needing to repair/ repair their car window


12. Professional and excellent service!

Created: Aug 19 2016 - Sandra Walters -
5 Star Review

Service is excellent! Owner is professional, expedient,and cares about customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Complete Glass!

Give Us Your Feedback

Feedback

Your Opinion is important to us, please take the time to give us a little feedback, good or bad any feedback is good, we strive to provide the best possible service!